stupidniom.blogg.se

Easy boot glove soft
Easy boot glove soft












easy boot glove soft easy boot glove soft

The gators are not as good a quality as the stitching breaks in a very short amount of time and the soft section tears away from the Velcro strap.

easy boot glove soft

I'm not sure why but the gloves soft are not what they used to be. One gaiter came unstitched right out of the box! C'mon Eas圜are, what happened to your quality?!Ĭomments: I have used easy boots for over 40 years. My gelding is a 16+ hand, big boned horse and wears the wides.Ĭomments: Don't buy these! The boot shells are very durable, but the gaiters are junk! On the last 6 boots I've purchased, the stitching has come undone where the fabric attaches to the rubber heel piece. Not sure if its the softer fabric or the change is velcro and gaiter size, either way, we're happy with the product. The soft gaiters are perfect.Ĭomments: So happy with these soft gaiters! On longer or multiway rides of 50-100 miles, these do not rub my horse's heel bulbs. No rubs on my horse, no loose stitching, and the velcro holds strong. Comments: Great boots! I've been using them for about 6 months now, for every single ride.














Easy boot glove soft